Utah State University Robosub team

The 2018 Utah State University Robosub team is an undergraduate engineering team dedicated to creating a new generation autonomous underwater vehicle for the AUVSI Robosub competition. The team is comprised of undergraduate students at Utah State University from various engineering disciplines.

Software Team
Nathan Copier
Taylor Jones
Konnor Andrews
Marcos Jones
Mechanical Team
Jacie Grow
Reed Thurber
James Parberry
William Clarke
Braden Foard
Electrical Team
Bryant Casutt
Henry Riker
Cody Hardy
Craig Simpson
Rachel Wall

USU Robosub thanks the following sponsors for their support

SER 140 - Meeting Times
Software : Mondays @ 5pm
Electrical : Wednesday @ 6pm
Mechanical : Thursday @ 5pm